The Chakras

This blog series provides a brief overview of our sacred energy centers and their relationship to body image and food. Enjoy exploring these and feel free  to share your insights and questions with me!

Chakra 1: You’re Groundedwb051432

Chakra 2: Go With The Flow

Chakra 3: Ready For Action

Chakra 4: Heart Health

Chakra 5: Voice Of Truth

Chakra 6: Seeing The Way

Charka 7: You Define The Divine

Learn more about the chakras in the BKH e-Course!